Fartskriver.no / Om Fartskriver / Organisasjon

Organisasjon

 

CEO                                   Tom Charles Ringen                                 tomcharles@fartskriver.no

Business Controller            Stein Kristiansen                                      stein.kristiansen@fartskriver.no

Marketing                           Tom Eirik Sund                                        tom@fartskriver.no

Sales                                  Tom Eirik Sund

Operations                          Knut Viberg                                            knut.viberg@fartskriver.no

Support                              Svein Andersen                                       svein.andersen@fartskriver.no

Product VDO                       Egil Hervik                                              egil.hervik@fartskriver.no

Product Other                     Hans Petter Haugen                                 hph@fartskriver.no

Logistics                             Jon Øivind Andersen                                jon.andersen@fartskriver.no

Utviklet av Byte AS